About Us

HotelNewsAsia.com is the premier online news website that features the latest hospitality news in Asia and around the world, with focus on Hotels, Resorts, and Airlines.

Launched by a group of journalists based in The Philippines, Singapore and Thailand, HotelNewsAsia.com seeks to become the online source of the latest hotel news – hotel development, hotel appointments, promotions and marketing stuff, investments, industry updates, and more.

Our main readers are travel industry stakeholders, hotel managers and executives, property investors, hotel marketing heads, and the general public who seeks the latest hotel promotions and updates.

We are not affiliated with any travel or hotel organization or any government organization. That means our news are not biased to any association or hotel organizations. That means you HotelNewsAsia.com is fair, objective, and independent.

 

Editorial Staff

MW Woo
Managing Editor
editor@hotelnewsasia.com

Cecil Chua
Online Editor
cecilchua@hotelnewsasia.com

Rommel Abrenica
Online Editor
rommel@hotelnewsasia.com

Brandon Glover
Online Editor – North America
northamerica@hotelnewsasia.com

William Robertson
Online Editor – Europe
bill.robertson@hotelnewsasia.com

Contributors

Mars Lopez
mars.lopez@hotelnewsasia.com

Lam Lye Chan
lamlye@hotelnewsasia.com

Karl Ligalig
ligalig@hotelnewsasia.com

Robert Cheng
cheng@hotelnewsasia.com

Stephanie Morris
stephanie@hotelnewsasia.com

Adrian McPherson
mcpherson@hotelnewsasia.com

 

For inquiries, email us at editor@hotelnewsasia.com